> NEWS > New

New

제목 IBEAR MBA & Journalism MS/MA Information Sessions
글쓴이 관리자 작성일 2021-12-06 13:13:55
수정일
2021-12-06 13:13:55

IBEAR MBA Information Sessions

■ 12/4 at 11:00 AM (PST)
   12/5 at  4:00 AM (KST)  RSVP

■ 12/17 at 3:00 PM (PST)
   12/18 at 8:00 AM (KST)  RSVP


Graduate Degree Information Sessions

● Journalism MS/MA programs  
RSVP
12/6 at 5:30 PM (PST)
12/7 at  10:30 AM (KST)

● Digital Social Media MS Program   RSVP
12/14 at 5:00 PM (PST)
12/15 at 10:00 AM (KST)







이전글 Global Executive Doctor of Education (Global EdD) Asia Info Session
다음글 Master of Laws in Privacy Law and Cybersecurity (LLM in PLCS)